Board Members

Brent S. Belzberg (2005) Senior Managing Partner Torquest Partners Inc. (Toronto, Ontario, Canada)

Nanci E. Caldwell (2015) Former Executive Vice-President and Chief Marketing Officer for PeopleSoft, Inc., (Woodside, California, U.S.A.)

Gary F. Colter (2003) President CRS Inc. (Mississauga, Ontario, Canada)

Patrick D. Daniel (2009) Past President and Chief Executive Officer Enbridge Inc. (Calgary, Alberta, Canada)

Luc Desjardins (2009) President and Chief Executive Officer Superior Plus Corp. (Toronto, Ontario, Canada)

Victor G. Dodig (2014) President and Chief Executive Officer CIBC (Toronto, Ontario, Canada)

Hon. Gordon D. Giffin (2001) Partner Dentons US LLP (Atlanta, Georgia, U.S.A.)

Linda S. Hasenfratz (2004) Chief Executive Officer Linamar Corporation (Guelph, Ontario, Canada)

Kevin J. Kelly (2013) Corporate Director (Toronto, Ontario, Canada)

Christine E. Larsen (2016) Executive Vice President, Chief Operations Officer First Data Corporation (Montclair, New Jersey, U.S.A.)

Nicholas D. Le Pan (2008) Corporate Director (Ottawa, Ontario, Canada)

Hon. John P. Manley, P.C., O.C. (2005) Chair of the Board CIBC President and Chief Executive Officer Business Council of Canada (Ottawa, Ontario, Canada)

Jane L. Peverett (2009) Corporate Director (West Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada)

Katharine B. Stevenson (2011) Corporate Director (Toronto, Ontario, Canada)

Martine Turcotte (2014) Vice Chair, Quebec BCE Inc. and Bell Canada (Verdun, Quebec, Canada)

Ronald W. Tysoe (2004) Corporate Director (Naples, Florida, U.S.A.)

Barry L. Zubrow (2015) President ITB LLC (Far Hills, New Jersey, U.S.A)