General Inquiries (Outside Quebec):

Call us

Tel: 1-888-947-7736


General Inquiries (Quebec):

Call us

Quebec: 1-800-324-7542

Find a regional contact :

Ontario

James Logan
Vice President, Commercial Banking
James.Logan@CIBC.comOpens your email app.

Atlantic

Mike Bagnall
Vice President and Region Head, Commercial Banking
Mike.Bagnall@CIBC.comOpens your email app.

Prairies

Matt Sachkiw
Vice President and Region Head, Commercial Banking
Matt.Sachkiw@CIBC.comOpens your email app.

Alberta and NWT

John Steeves
Vice President and Region Head, Commercial Banking
John.Steeves@CIBC.comOpens your email app.

BC & Yukon

Philip Lehn
Vice President and Region Head, Commercial Banking
Philip.Lehn@CIBC.caOpens your email app.

Quebec

Demo Trifonopoulos
Vice President and Region Head, Commercial Banking
Demo.Trifonopoulos@CIBC.comOpens your email app.

Let Us Contact You

Leave us your contact information and we'll get in touch at a time that's convenient for you.

Please enter your first name.
You have entered an invalid character. Please re-enter your first name.
Please enter your last name.
You have entered an invalid character. Please re-enter your last name.
You have entered an invalid phone number. Please re-enter a valid primary phone number.
Please enter your primary phone number.
You have entered an invalid extension. Please re-enter a valid extension.
Please enter your postal code.
You have entered an invalid postal code. Please re-enter your postal code.
Please enter your email.
You have entered an invalid email. Please re-enter a valid email.
Please select the best time to call.
You have entered an invalid phone number. Please re-enter a valid secondary phone number.
Please enter your secondary phone number.
You have entered an invalid extension. Please re-enter a valid extension.