Indigenous Banking Team

Our dedicated Indigenous Banking Team has the training and experience to meet the needs of Indigenous clients; whether they are individuals, businesses or communities. In addition to the team's strong background in Indigenous banking, they will partner with in-house experts to provide you with smart solutions to meet all of your banking needs.

Alicia Dubois
Market Vice-President, Indigenous Markets
Telephone: 416-780-4887

Alicia.Dubois@cibc.comAlicia.Dubois@cibc.com. An email window will open.

Robert Woods
Sr. Relationship Manager, Indigenous Markets
Western Region
Telephone: 306-668-3357

Robert.Woods@cibc.comRobert.Woods@cibc.com. An email window will open.

Susan Bolton
Sr. Relationship Manager, Indigenous Markets
Telephone: 705-728-4150

Susan.Bolton@cibc.comSusan.Bolton@cibc.com. An email window will open.

Amber Boudreau
Sr. Relationship Manager, Indigenous Markets
Telephone: 705-254-6633 extension 402

Amber.Boudreau@cibc.comAmber.Boudreau@cibc.com. An email window will open.

Sandra Kirtzinger
Sr. Relationship Manager, Indigenous Markets
Telephone: 780-878-8449

Sandra.Kirtzinger@cibc.comSandra.Kirtzinger@cibc.com. An email window will open.

Linda Hartford
National Indigenous Trust Specialist, Indigenous Markets
Telephone: 250-356-4243

Linda.Hartford@cibc.comLinda.Hartford@cibc.com. An email window will open.