Indigenous Banking Team

Our dedicated Indigenous Banking Team has the training and experience to meet the needs of Indigenous clients, whether they are individuals, businesses or communities. In addition to the team's strong background in Indigenous banking, they will partner with in-house experts to provide you with smart solutions to meet all of your banking needs.

Alicia Dubois
Market Vice-President, Indigenous Banking
Telephone: 416-780-4887
Fax: 416-980-5352

Alicia.Dubois@cibc.com

Robert Woods
Senior Manager, Indigenous Banking
Western Region
Telephone: 306-668-3488, extension (Ext) 457
Fax: 306-668-0300

Robert.Woods@cibc.com

Susan Bolton
Senior Manager, Indigenous Banking
Telephone: 705-728-4150
Fax: 705-737-6794

Susan.Bolton@cibc.com

Amber Boudreau
Senior Manager, Indigenous Banking
Telephone: 705-254-6633 Ext 402

Amber.Boudreau@cibc.com

Sandra Kirtzinger
Senior Manager, Indigenous Banking
Telephone: 780-878-8449

Sandra.Kirtzinger@cibc.com

Linda Hartford
Director, Trust Services, Indigenous Banking
Telephone: 250-356-4243

Linda.Hartford@cibc.com